Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tacoma - Stadium District

3 rating

Went in to get a haircut and they were closed down. I looked online and found a great clips on n pearl street and went there. Their prices are better and I got an exceptional haircut by a friendly stylist!

1 rating

The place shot down since 1 17.2020 and the owner left town without paying the employees!

4 rating

Got a great haircut from Joyce. No complaints!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

3
Jacob M. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Went in to get a haircut and they were closed down. I looked online and found a great clips on n pea"

1
Storm C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"The place shot down since 1 17.2020 and the owner left town without paying the employees!"

4
Kyle O. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Got a great haircut from Joyce. No complaints!"

5
Chase H. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Never gotten better haircut I was entertaining the whole time by the massive flat screen TV and all "

5
Ryan C. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Ally gave me a wonderful haircut and friendly conversation."

5
Ian G. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Dalila is amazing. Perfect cut every time."

3
David D. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Haircut was okay. Cut my neck when she trimmed my beard"

1
james b. | October 6, 2019 Google

"No option for half a star. My wife took my 13 year old son in for a standard boys haircut tapered on"

5
Sam E. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"Thanks so much! What a wonderful experience! Definitely worth the MVP hair treatment. Thank you"

5
Nolon L. | September 15, 2019 Google

"I like everything that sports clips is about and has to offer. Shanna absolutely Kills it every time"