Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tacoma - Stadium District

5 rating

Very good. Gwendolyn is great!

5 rating

Dig getting my hair cut by Caitlyn

3 rating

Staff is nice but Pricey!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
William W. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Very good. Gwendolyn is great!"

5
Tad E. | March 27, 2019 Facebook

"Dig getting my hair cut by Caitlyn"

3
Rene S. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Staff is nice but Pricey!"

4
Eric K. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly and efficient"

5
Richard B. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I've cut my own hair for the past 3 years as I do not like getting haircuts. I decided to stopped in"

5
Dawn O. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Friendly, clean, reasonably priced, and great haircuts. Be sure to get the MVP ?"

3
joshua b. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Cut was fine. Decent knowledge at this location, but in my experiences everytime i get my face trimm"

1
Don S. | February 1, 2019 Google

"You can't get into get a haircut due to construction. When you do actually get there, only a couple "

5
Timmy H. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome guy that did my hair kizen I'd recommend using him if you go in fast and easy meeting anothe"

3
jim n. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Went here for a trim, booked online and was there for the time it said to be. Still waited about 30 "